Past Events-

GenCon 2019

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - Sun, Aug 4, 2019. Indiana Convention Center.
Art Show booth 55.

Denver Pop Culture Con 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019 - Sun, Jun 2, 2019. Colorado Convention Center.
Artist Valley J4.

WonderCon 2019

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 - Sun, Mar 31, 2019. Anaheim Convetion Center.
Artist Alley F33.

Emerald City ComiCon 2019

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - Sun, Mar 17, 2019. Washington State Convention Center. Artist Alley B13.

DesignerCon 2018

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - Sun, Nov 18, 2018. Anaheim Convention Center. Booth 2710.

GenCon 2018

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - Sun, Aug 5, 2018. Indiana Convention Center.
Art Show, Booth 71.

WonderCon 2018

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - Sun, Mar 25, 2018. Anaheim Convention Center.
Artist Alley F34.

Emerald City ComiCon 2018

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - Sun, Mar 4, 2018. Washington State Convention Center. Artist Alley B14.

WonderCon 2017

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - Sun, April 2, 2017. Anaheim Convention Center.
Artist Alley F34.